Supporters

Eventifier

Eventifier is an automatic social media content aggregator tool for events and conferences helping event organizers create real time social media information hub around their events. Eventifier is glad to support the Dresdner Lichtjahr helping to spread the word through digital means.

DREWAG - Stadtwerke Dresden GmbH

DREWAG - public services Dresden Ltd. supplies around 300,000 customers with electricity, gas, district heating and tap water. Our employees work for a secure and sustainable energy supply in the regional capital Dresden and the adding value stays regional too. We produce the majority of the current electricity, district heating and tap water by ourselves.

Also we do support the “Dresden Light Year 2015”, because we ensure that the light will never go off in Dresden.

Novaled GmbH

Novaled is a leading provider of proprietary organic materials and complementary innovative technologies for superior OLED's. In the field of organic electronics, Novaled’s expertise is unique in combining physics, chemistry and engineering support. The company is currently the only one in the OLED industry licensing and selling organic conductivity doping technology and materials for use in the commercial mass production of display products.

In the Dresden Light Year Novaled helps to pave the way for these new, exciting light sources which enable ultraflat, efficient, long living applications with brilliant and natural light colors for displays and lighting solutions.

Deutsche Gesellschaft für angewandte Optik e. V. (DGaO)

Carl Zeiss Meditec AG, Jena

Carl Zeiss Jena GmbH, Jena

Mindray Medical Germany GmbH, Darmstadt

3B Scientific GmbH, Hamburg, Standort Dresden

Förderer

Eventifier

Eventifier ist ein Werkzeug welches automatisch Social-Media-Inhalte für Veranstaltungen und Konferenzen sammelt und präsentiert. Es bietet Veranstaltern eine Social-Media-Informationsplattform in Echtzeit zu ihren Events. Eventifier freut sich, das Dresdner Lichtjahr zu unterstützen, indem es dessen Informationen auf digitalem Wege verbreitet.

DREWAG - Stadtwerke Dresden GmbH

Die DREWAG - Stadtwerke Dresden GmbH versorgt rund 300.000 Kunden mit Strom, Gas, Fernwärme und Trinkwasser. Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter arbeiten für eine sichere und nachhaltige Energieversorgung der Landeshauptstadt Dresden. Dabei bleibt die Wertschöpfung in der Region. Den Großteil des Stromes, der Fernwärme und des Trinkwassers produzieren wir selbst.

Wir unterstützen das Dresdner Lichtjahr, weil wir dafür sorgen, dass in Dresden das Licht nicht ausgeht.

Novaled GmbH

Novaled ist ein führender Anbieter organischer Materialien und Technologien für hocheffiziente OLEDs. Durch die Kombination von Chemie-, Physik- und Fertigungs-Know-how ist Novaleds Expertise zu organischer Elektronik einzigartig. Das Dresdner Unternehmen ist gegenwärtig weltweit das einzige in der OLED Industrie, das Dotierungs-Materialien und -Technologie für die Massenproduktion von Displays lizensiert und verkauft.

Zum Dresdner Lichtjahr möchte Novaled diese neuartigen, ultraflachen, effizienten, langlebigen und umweltfreundlichen Lichtquellen mit angenehm natürlichen Farben stärker ins Bewusstsein rücken.

Deutsche Gesellschaft für angewandte Optik e. V. (DGaO)

Carl Zeiss Meditec AG, Jena

Carl Zeiss Jena GmbH, Jena

Mindray Medical Germany GmbH, Darmstadt

3B Scientific GmbH, Hamburg, Standort Dresden